Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cory James

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cory James

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryce Wade

Bryce Wade

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory’s the best in the business! If you’ve got a question regarding insurance, he’s got the answer for you! Give him a call"
Profile photo of Moi Garcia - POTOSI LIVE

Moi Garcia - POTOSI LIVE

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory James has always gone above and beyond to ensure that I’m properly insured! He is always available, very professional, and very knowledgeable about all policies. Thank you so much for taking such great care of me and my family! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Thomas Aly

Thomas Aly

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory James and his staff have been incredible for our family in regards to our insurance. I let him know what I need and he came in well below what I thought it would be. Cory has been accessible if we have any questions or need to file a claim. I wouldn't go with anyone else for my insurance needs. HIGHLY recommend him and his crew."
Profile photo of vanessa

vanessa

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory advised me on the perfect policy for my teenage son. Great service!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Elliott

Kaleb Elliott

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I've requested assistance, Cory never hesitates and is always efficient without wasting any time, be it auto, or home insurance. Filing claims or making payments has always been a breeze. Questions are always explained to make sure I'm not confused and I appreciate that so much. 10/10 Recommended Cory James State Farm"
Profile photo of Ericah Brown

Ericah Brown

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory is very responsive and makes you feel heard! We love Cory James State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Winkie James

Winkie James

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personality, loves his customers and what he stands for"
Profile photo of Jessica Bryant

Jessica Bryant

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and great service!"
Profile photo of Kennedy Stiers

Kennedy Stiers

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory is the best person I could ask for when it comes to anything insurance!! He explains everything in detail so you understand exactly what you’re spending your money on and make sure you are getting the best deal possible! We had USAA for my husbands and I’s auto insurance and switch to state farm because saved us over $100 a month with better coverage. He made our home insurance a breeze when we purchased our first home in July. He’s very knowledgeable and I am more than happy to give him our business!! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Steven Villela

Steven Villela

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory is the most helpful and considerate agents ever. He will look out for you, your family, and all of their needs and assist where he can! Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jamie Weatherman

Jamie Weatherman

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking care of all our insurance needs! Treated us like family!"
Profile photo of Virginia Arnold

Virginia Arnold

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery is very helpful and does her best to help save you money!"
Profile photo of Reagan Calk

Reagan Calk

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery is the easiest to do business with!"
Profile photo of Katy Armstrong

Katy Armstrong

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Avery, a member of Cory’s team, and she was able to get me a quote quickly! Also was very knowledgeable about other opportunities for insurance coverage through State Farm! Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Avery Weatherman

Avery Weatherman

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory is the best, very attentive and cares about his customers. Couldn’t ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of Lebecca Davis

Lebecca Davis

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory has been very attentive to my insurance needs and any updates or changes I've needed to make."